Freedom to be ME – New Group

A nice group developing; you may want to check it out.

Campbells World

Campbell 2

My name is Patty Fletcher.

If you find yourself sick of the same old thing, tired of entolerant folks, and unbending rules, I invite you to join this group.

Freedom To Be Me is a group where wonderfully happy, and loving people talk about Books, Books, and More.

What’s the More?

  • All things books
  • Blogs
  • Reviews
  • Writing
  • Reading
  • Newsletters, and Online Magazines
  • All things Tech
  • Spiritual (No preaching or pushing All Faiths Welcome)
  • And general BS.

In other words, if you keep it polite, and decently clean, all are welcome.

To know more about me visit  http://campbellsworld.wordpress.com/ .

To join our group Visit

  https://groups.io/g/FreedomToBeMe

List Address Info

Appreciation is the highest form of prayer, for it acknowledges the presence of good wherever you shine the light of your thankful thoughts.

View original post

One thought on “Freedom to be ME – New Group

  1. Thanks so much! I’m so silly! I got excited when I saw the notification that I replied to the wrong thing! LOL!

    Silly me!

    Yeah, we’re small, we’re growing, and we want you!!!

    Anyone, Everyone!!!

    You teach me, I’ll teach you.

    Bring some, learn some!

    As a friend of mine says.

    Like

Leave a Reply

