Do you need Marketing?

Some reasonably priced services here, for those of my readers who may be in the market. A nice list of possibilities.

Campbells World

Would you like to get the word out about your, book, blog, or business?

Are you running on such a tight schedule that you haven’t got time to attend Social Media events like you’d like?

Would you like to have all your ads advertised, each and every day?

If you answered yes, keep reading.

My name is Patty L. Fletcher. I’m the published author of one book, Campbell’s Rambles: How a Seeing Eye Dog Retrieved My Life, the creator of an online magazine called The Neighborhood News, and blogger at large, and I’d like to tell the world, about you.

I can provide…

  • Featured blog posts
  • Social Media advertising such as…
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn
  • E-mail-out…

Prices are…

  • One-Month $10
  • Three-months $15
  • Six-months $25
  • One-year $30.

My assistant Claire Plaisted of Plaisted Publishing House,

http://plaistedpublishinghouse.com/ .

 can make it happen.

Claire is the blog wizz of the century, and she…

View original post 75 more words

One thought on “Do you need Marketing?

  1. Thanks so very much for reblogging. I’m so way proud.

    Sorry, I cannot get this dratted like button to click. It’s my computer no worries. 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

