Three Steps to Prioritizing Your Writing

Some good basic advice here. I need to regain some enthusiasm myself! Making time to write is part and parcel of that.

A Writer's Path

by Monique Hall

When I sat down to write this blog entry, it was going to have a different title. I started listing all the reasons why it’s been nine months since my last post, why I failed to cling on to the enthusiastic optimism I found at last year’s RWA conference and why I have not achieved even a tiny portion of the goals I set for myself.

And then I hit the delete key because I’m sick of listening to my own excuses, so why on earth would I want to bore you with them all. We all have shit going on and I need to get over myself. We both know it.

View original post 380 more words

2 thoughts on “Three Steps to Prioritizing Your Writing

Leave a Reply

