Bonus Tracks: “Above All,” by Ramin Karimloo, and “He’s Alive,” by Dolly Parton

Those who know me well would say that I am spiritual but not religious.  I have found comfort in teachings from many faith traditions around the globe, and I do my best to be a good person.  I try to do the things Jesus asked of his followers:  comfort the ailing, feed the hungry, and love my neighbor as myself.  This is the closest thing to a religious post you will ever find in my blog, I promise.

These performances represent two of my favorite songs for Easter.   Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

