Music Monday: “Diggy Liggy Lo,” by Doug Kershaw

I am a huge fan of Cajun music, and Doug Kershaw is one of my absolute favorite artists.  In fact, he’s the man who inspired me to play fiddle to begin with back when I was a kid.  I am fortunate enough to now own one of his fiddles.  Above, you’ll see a photo of me with Doug, as well as two photos of the 1707 Guarnerius copy fiddle that is one of my prized possessions.

Anyway, here is one of my favorite performances by Doug.  Enjoy!

One thought on “Music Monday: “Diggy Liggy Lo,” by Doug Kershaw

Leave a Reply

